...SMALL CRAFT ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM MONDAY AFTERNOON THROUGH MONDAY EVENING...

TONIGHT...W WINDS 10 TO 20 KT. CHANCE OF SHOWERS OVERNIGHT.

MON...NW WINDS 5 TO 15 KT...INCREASING TO 15 TO 25 KT IN THE AFTERNOON.

MON NIGHT...NW WINDS 15 TO 25 KT...DECREASING TO 5 TO 15 KT AFTER MIDNIGHT.

TUE...NW WINDS 5 TO 15 KT.

TUE NIGHT...W WINDS 5 TO 15 KT.

WED...W WINDS 10 TO 20 KT.

THU...NW WINDS 10 TO 20 KT.

FRI...N WINDS 10 TO 20 KT.

22:12 Sun Max Flood 3.1 kts
23:53 Sun High 5.4 ft
01:00 Mon Slack
04:00 Mon Max Ebb 3.3 kts
05:31 Mon Low 0.8 ft
07:42 Mon Slack
10:24 Mon Max Flood 2.6 kts
11:53 Mon High 5.6 ft
12:54 Mon Slack
16:12 Mon Max Ebb 3.6 kts
17:48 Mon Low 0.1 ft
20:00 Mon Slack
22:48 Mon Max Flood 3.2 kts
00:26 Tue High 5.6 ft
01:24 Tue Slack
04:36 Tue Max Ebb 3.7 kts
06:13 Tue Low 0.3 ft
08:24 Tue Slack
11:12 Tue Max Flood 2.8 kts
12:43 Tue High 5.5 ft
13:48 Tue Slack
17:00 Tue Max Ebb 3.6 kts
18:26 Tue Low 0.4 ft
20:36 Tue Slack
23:24 Tue Max Flood 3.2 kts
01:00 Wed High 5.8 ft
01:54 Wed Slack
05:12 Wed Max Ebb 4.0 kts
06:58 Wed Low 0.0 ft
09:06 Wed Slack
12:00 Wed Max Flood 2.9 kts
13:36 Wed High 5.3 ft
14:42 Wed Slack

Close

Interested in Sailing With Us?

Whether interested in a formal or casual event,
we offer great food & a full range of bar services.


OR CALL 415-543-7333

 

Saturday, Apr 8
5:30 PM

Join us.. Buy Tickets Here......

Saturday, Apr 22
5:30 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Friday, May 5
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, May 14
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, May 14
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, May 20
6:00 PM

...

Saturday, Jun 3
6:00 PM
...
Saturday, Jun 17
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jun 18
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jun 18
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Jul 1
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Tuesday, Jul 4
7:30 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Jul 15
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jul 23
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jul 23
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Jul 29
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Aug 12
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Aug 20
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Aug 20
2:00 PM
...
Saturday, Aug 26
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Sep 9
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Sep 17
11:00 AM
...
Sunday, Sep 17
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Sep 23
6:00 PM
...
Sunday, Oct 1
11:00 AM
...
Sunday, Oct 1
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Oct 8
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Oct 14
5:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Oct 22
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Oct 22
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Oct 28
5:00 AM
...

Pier 40, South Beach Harbor
San Francisco, California 94107
Tel: 415-543-7333
rendezvous@earthlink.net

With hundreds of sailing and motor yacht charters in San Francisco annually, Rendezvous Charters stands out among the best. From start to finish, we strive for a relaxing, fun, and lasting experience.

Rendezvous Charters coordinates charters for over 40 sailing and motor yachts in California. We have 30 years of experience in the business. That’s why we feel more than qualified to help you plan your next event. From top-of-the-line catered programs to a casual Angel Island Barbecue, we have something for everyone.

Specials, Events and News
We’ll email you with our latest deals, events, news, and videos.