TODAY...SW WINDS 5 TO 15 KT. PATCHY FOG IN THE MORNING.

TONIGHT...W WINDS 5 TO 15 KT. PATCHY FOG AFTER MIDNIGHT.

SAT...SW WINDS 10 TO 20 KT. PATCHY FOG IN THE MORNING.

SAT NIGHT...W WINDS 10 TO 20 KT.

SUN...SW WINDS 10 TO 20 KT.

MEMORIAL DAY...SW WINDS 5 TO 15 KT.

TUE...SW WINDS 5 TO 15 KT.

04:12 Fri Max Ebb 4.8 kts
06:29 Fri Low -1.6 ft
08:48 Fri Slack
11:36 Fri Max Flood 3.3 kts
13:37 Fri High 5.0 ft
14:48 Fri Slack
17:24 Fri Max Ebb 2.6 kts
18:20 Fri Low 2.1 ft
20:24 Fri Slack
23:18 Fri Max Flood 2.8 kts
00:35 Sat High 6.7 ft
01:30 Sat Slack
05:00 Sat Max Ebb 4.7 kts
07:19 Sat Low -1.7 ft
09:36 Sat Slack
12:24 Sat Max Flood 3.3 kts
14:33 Sat High 5.1 ft
15:42 Sat Slack
18:18 Sat Max Ebb 2.5 kts
19:15 Sat Low 2.3 ft
21:18 Sat Slack
00:06 Sun Max Flood 2.6 kts
01:24 Sun High 6.5 ft
02:18 Sun Slack
05:54 Sun Max Ebb 4.6 kts
08:10 Sun Low -1.6 ft
10:30 Sun Slack
13:18 Sun Max Flood 3.2 kts
15:29 Sun High 5.1 ft
16:36 Sun Slack

Close

Interested in Sailing With Us?

Whether interested in a formal or casual event,
we offer great food & a full range of bar services.


OR CALL 415-543-7333

 

Saturday, Jun 3
6:00 PM
...
Saturday, Jun 17
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jun 18
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jun 18
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Jul 1
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Tuesday, Jul 4
7:30 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Jul 15
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jul 23
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jul 23
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Jul 29
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Aug 12
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Aug 20
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Aug 20
2:00 PM
...
Saturday, Aug 26
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Sep 9
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Sep 17
11:00 AM
...
Sunday, Sep 17
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Sep 23
6:00 PM
...
Sunday, Oct 1
11:00 AM
...
Sunday, Oct 1
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Oct 8
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Oct 14
5:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Oct 22
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Oct 22
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Oct 28
5:00 AM
...

Pier 40, South Beach Harbor
San Francisco, California 94107
Tel: 415-543-7333
rendezvous@earthlink.net

With hundreds of sailing and motor yacht charters in San Francisco annually, Rendezvous Charters stands out among the best. From start to finish, we strive for a relaxing, fun, and lasting experience.

Rendezvous Charters coordinates charters for over 40 sailing and motor yachts in California. We have 30 years of experience in the business. That’s why we feel more than qualified to help you plan your next event. From top-of-the-line catered programs to a casual Angel Island Barbecue, we have something for everyone.

Specials, Events and News
We’ll email you with our latest deals, events, news, and videos.