TONIGHT...W WINDS 5 TO 15 KT.

SAT...N WINDS 5 KT. SLIGHT CHANCE OF SHOWERS IN THE MORNING, THEN CHANCE OF SHOWERS IN THE AFTERNOON.

SAT NIGHT...N WINDS 10 KT. CHANCE OF SHOWERS.

SUN...W WINDS 10 KT. SLIGHT CHANCE OF SHOWERS IN THE MORNING, THEN CHANCE OF SHOWERS IN THE AFTERNOON.

SUN NIGHT...W WINDS 10 KT. CHANCE OF SHOWERS.

MON...W WINDS 5 KT...BECOMING NORTHWEST 5 TO 15 KT. SLIGHT CHANCE OF SHOWERS.

TUE...NW WINDS 10 KT.

WED...NE WINDS 5 KT...BECOMING WEST.

16:12 Fri Low -0.4 ft
18:36 Fri Slack
21:12 Fri Max Flood 2.8 kts
23:09 Fri High 4.9 ft
00:18 Sat Slack
03:00 Sat Max Ebb 2.6 kts
04:12 Sat Low 2.1 ft
06:24 Sat Slack
08:54 Sat Max Flood 2.2 kts
10:19 Sat High 6.0 ft
11:12 Sat Slack
14:54 Sat Max Ebb 3.8 kts
16:46 Sat Low -0.4 ft
19:06 Sat Slack
21:48 Sat Max Flood 3.0 kts
23:39 Sat High 5.1 ft
00:48 Sun Slack
03:36 Sun Max Ebb 2.8 kts
04:50 Sun Low 1.8 ft
07:00 Sun Slack
09:42 Sun Max Flood 2.4 kts
11:03 Sun High 6.0 ft
12:00 Sun Slack
15:36 Sun Max Ebb 3.9 kts
17:21 Sun Low -0.4 ft
19:36 Sun Slack
22:24 Sun Max Flood 3.2 kts
00:11 Mon High 5.3 ft
01:18 Mon Slack
04:12 Mon Max Ebb 3.1 kts
05:30 Mon Low 1.4 ft
07:42 Mon Slack
10:30 Mon Max Flood 2.5 kts
11:47 Mon High 5.8 ft
12:48 Mon Slack

Close

Interested in Sailing With Us?

Whether interested in a formal or casual event,
we offer great food & a full range of bar services.


OR CALL 415-543-7333

 

Friday, Mar 17
5:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Apr 8
5:30 PM

Join us.. Buy Tickets Here......

Saturday, Apr 22
5:30 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Friday, May 5
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, May 14
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, May 14
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, May 20
6:00 PM

...

Saturday, Jun 3
6:00 PM
...
Saturday, Jun 17
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jun 18
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jun 18
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Jul 1
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Tuesday, Jul 4
7:30 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Jul 15
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jul 23
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jul 23
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Jul 29
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Aug 12
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Aug 20
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Aug 20
2:00 PM
...
Saturday, Aug 26
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Sep 9
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Sep 17
11:00 AM
...
Sunday, Sep 17
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Oct 1
11:00 AM
...
Sunday, Oct 1
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Oct 8
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Oct 14
5:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Oct 22
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Oct 22
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Oct 28
5:00 AM
...

Pier 40, South Beach Harbor
San Francisco, California 94107
Tel: 415-543-7333
rendezvous@earthlink.net

With hundreds of sailing and motor yacht charters in San Francisco annually, Rendezvous Charters stands out among the best. From start to finish, we strive for a relaxing, fun, and lasting experience.

Rendezvous Charters coordinates charters for over 40 sailing and motor yachts in California. We have 30 years of experience in the business. That’s why we feel more than qualified to help you plan your next event. From top-of-the-line catered programs to a casual Angel Island Barbecue, we have something for everyone.

Specials, Events and News
We’ll email you with our latest deals, events, news, and videos.