...SMALL CRAFT ADVISORY IN EFFECT UNTIL 3 AM PDT MONDAY... ...SMALL CRAFT ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM MONDAY AFTERNOON THROUGH LATE MONDAY NIGHT...

TONIGHT...SW WINDS 15 TO 25 KT IN THE EVENING DECREASING TO 10 TO 20 KT AFTER MIDNIGHT. PATCHY FOG AFTER MIDNIGHT.

MEMORIAL DAY...SW WINDS 10 TO 20 KT IN THE MORNING INCREASING TO 15 TO 25 KT BY THE AFTERNOON. PATCHY FOG IN THE MORNING.

MON NIGHT...SW WINDS 15 TO 25 KT. PATCHY FOG AFTER MIDNIGHT. PATCHY DRIZZLE AFTER MIDNIGHT.

TUE...SW WINDS 15 TO 25 KT. PATCHY FOG IN THE MORNING. PATCHY DRIZZLE IN THE MORNING.

TUE NIGHT...W WINDS 15 TO 25 KT. SLIGHT CHANCE OF SHOWERS AFTER MIDNIGHT.

WED...W WINDS 10 TO 20 KT...BECOMING SOUTHWEST 10 KT. PATCHY FOG.

THU...SW WINDS 5 TO 15 KT. PATCHY FOG.

FRI...SW WINDS 5 KT...INCREASING TO 5 TO 15 KT. PATCHY FOG.

22:18 Sun Slack
01:00 Mon Max Flood 2.4 kts
02:16 Mon High 6.2 ft
03:06 Mon Slack
06:48 Mon Max Ebb 4.3 kts
09:03 Mon Low -1.3 ft
11:18 Mon Slack
14:12 Mon Max Flood 3.0 kts
16:27 Mon High 5.1 ft
17:24 Mon Slack
20:06 Mon Max Ebb 2.4 kts
21:23 Mon Low 2.6 ft
23:18 Mon Slack
01:54 Tue Max Flood 2.1 kts
03:13 Tue High 5.7 ft
04:00 Tue Slack
07:42 Tue Max Ebb 3.8 kts
09:59 Tue Low -0.9 ft
12:18 Tue Slack
15:06 Tue Max Flood 2.7 kts
17:25 Tue High 5.1 ft
18:18 Tue Slack
21:12 Tue Max Ebb 2.4 kts
22:40 Tue Low 2.5 ft
00:30 Wed Slack
02:54 Wed Max Flood 1.8 kts
04:16 Wed High 5.1 ft
05:00 Wed Slack
08:48 Wed Max Ebb 3.4 kts
10:57 Wed Low -0.4 ft
13:12 Wed Slack
15:54 Wed Max Flood 2.5 kts

Close

Interested in Sailing With Us?

Whether interested in a formal or casual event,
we offer great food & a full range of bar services.


OR CALL 415-543-7333

 

Saturday, Jun 3
6:00 PM
...
Saturday, Jun 17
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jun 18
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jun 18
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Jul 1
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Tuesday, Jul 4
7:30 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Jul 15
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jul 23
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Jul 23
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Jul 29
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Aug 12
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Aug 20
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Aug 20
2:00 PM
...
Saturday, Aug 26
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Sep 9
6:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Sep 17
11:00 AM
...
Sunday, Sep 17
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Sep 23
6:00 PM
...
Sunday, Oct 1
11:00 AM
...
Sunday, Oct 1
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Oct 8
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Oct 14
5:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Oct 22
11:00 AM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Sunday, Oct 22
2:00 PM

Join us . . Buy Tickets Here...

Saturday, Oct 28
5:00 AM
...

Pier 40, South Beach Harbor
San Francisco, California 94107
Tel: 415-543-7333
rendezvous@earthlink.net

With hundreds of sailing and motor yacht charters in San Francisco annually, Rendezvous Charters stands out among the best. From start to finish, we strive for a relaxing, fun, and lasting experience.

Rendezvous Charters coordinates charters for over 40 sailing and motor yachts in California. We have 30 years of experience in the business. That’s why we feel more than qualified to help you plan your next event. From top-of-the-line catered programs to a casual Angel Island Barbecue, we have something for everyone.

Specials, Events and News
We’ll email you with our latest deals, events, news, and videos.